We're pleased to announce that ‘The Feeling 2006-2011’ will be released on December 5th, on Island. This singles collection offers a wonderful, 14-track summary of the band's career up until now. It includes songs from all three albums, plus the new version of Rosé recorded for the Burberry Body global TV campaign, which rolls out across the world this month.

Said Dan: "The Burberry advert is going to take our music to parts of the world where it's never been before, so we wanted to put together a retrospective of some of our best moments for anyone who has just discovered us. Plus, we've been releasing records for half a decade now, which feels like something worth celebrating. It's definitely a collection of songs that we're very proud of."

You can pre-order the album now from the following retailers:

- CD from Amazon.co.uk
- CD from Play.com
- Signed CD from Recordstore

The full tracklisting for ‘The Feeling 2006-2011’ is as follows:

1. ‘Fill My Little World’
2. ‘Sewn’
3. ‘Never Be Lonely’
4. ‘Love It When You Call’
5. ‘Rosé (Original version)’
6. ‘Strange’
7. ‘I Thought It Was Over’
8. ‘Without You’
9. ‘Turn It Up’
10. ‘Join With Us’
11. ‘Set My World On Fire’
12. ‘A Hundred Sinners (Come and Get It)'
13. ‘Leave Me Out Of It’
14. ‘Rosé (Burberry version)’

There will also be a special digital deluxe version available, complete with 11 of the band's official videos.